Faça download dos Aplicativos de Leitura Kindle Gratuitos e comece a ler eBooks Kindle nos mais populares smartphones, tablets e computadores pessoais. Para enviar o link de download para seu smartphone por SMS, use o formato internacional sem espaços (Código Internacional+DDD+Número. Exemplo: +551199999999)

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Para receber o link de download digite seu celular:

Preço Kindle: R$ 12,89
logo do Kindle Unlimited
Leia à vontade. Mais de 1 milhão de eBooks Saiba mais
Leia de graça
OU
OU

Essas promoções serão aplicadas a este item:

Algumas promoções podem ser combinadas; outras não são elegíveis. Para detalhes, por favor, acesse os Termos e Condições dessas promoções.

Entregar no seu Kindle ou em outro dispositivo

Entregar no seu Kindle ou em outro dispositivo

Crossing Lines (Gabe Quinn Thriller Series Book 2) (English Edition) por [Houghton, Keith]
Anúncio do aplicativo do Kindle

Crossing Lines (Gabe Quinn Thriller Series Book 2) (English Edition) eBook Kindle


Ver todos os formatos e edições Ocultar outros formatos e edições
Preço
Novo a partir de Usado a partir de
eBook Kindle
R$ 12,89

Número de páginas: 423 páginas Dicas de vocabulário: Habilitado Configuração de fonte: Habilitado
Page Flip: Habilitado Idioma: Inglês
  • Livros semelhantes a Crossing Lines (Gabe Quinn Thriller Series Book 2) (English Edition)

Kindle Unlimited
Kindle Unlimited
Leia este e mais de 1 milhão de eBooks de graça com Kindle Unlimited. Saiba mais.

Descrição do Produto

Descrição do produto

For fans of Alex Cross, Harry Bosch and Jack Reacher comes this edge-of-your-seat roller-coaster thriller with more twists and turns than a bag of bloodied corkscrews.

"Every bit up there as Patterson, Child and Connelly." - ★★★★★ I Love New York


C R O S S I N G   L I N E S

How far would you go to protect those you love?

Former homicide detective Gabe Quinn has quit the LAPD and is chasing his demons pro bono - determined to catch or kill the two serial killers responsible for ruining his life.

But when a mutilated body is washed up on a picturesque Florida beach, it marks the beginning of the end for Gabe and his sanity. Nothing is quite what it seems and never will be again.What follows is an explosive death race to save a woman's life from the hands of a madman. But this is no ordinary kidnapper. This is Gabe's nemesis - the murderer of his wife, the monster responsible for killing Hope - and he has returned with an old score to settle. One that will force Gabe to cross every line he has ever made.

One man wants revenge
...
One man wants to even the score...
Only one will succeed ...



_____________________________________________



AMAZON #1 BEST SELLING - MYSTERY THRILLERS
- 1300+ ★★★★★ for Gabe Quinn Thrillers

"If you are a mystery buff, you need to get this book!"
- ★★★★★ A Great Summer Read - Dave's Reviews


AUTHOR NOTE:
The events in this book follow on from those in KILLING HOPE, the first in the Gabe Quinn Thrillers series. Although CROSSING LINES can be read as a standalone, to get the most out of the ongoing back story, I recommend reading KILLING HOPE first before enjoying this book, so that events have a fuller meaning and the sub-plots make more sense, followed by the third book TAKING LIBERTY to round things off.


_____________________________________________



GABE QUINN THRILLERS SERIES -

Kindle readers have rated my Gabe Quinn Thrillers as some of the best crime, best thrillers and best crime series they have read - comparing them to best sellers by James Patterson, Michael Connelly and Lee Child. Their votes have made my books the #1 bestselling hard-boiled and best selling police procedural books internationally. With more than a third of a million Kindle downloads worldwide, the Gabe Quinn Thrillers Series has attracted more than 1300 ★★★★★ Reviews on Amazon and the first book, Killing Hope, was picked by Amazon for the Best of the Year 2013.

For more information: keithhoughton.com


_____________________________________________



CROSSING LINES -
STATS & FACTS -

  • More than 350 ★★★★★ Reviews on Amazon
  • Amazon #1 International Best Seller - HARD-BOILED
  • Amazon #1 International Best Seller - POLICE PROCEDURALS

KINDLE STORE
- BEST SELLER

  • #1 - Australia (AU)
  • #3 - UK
  • #32 - France (FR)
  • #63 - Canada (CA)

CRIME, MYSTERIES & THRILLERS
- BEST SELLING

  • #1 Hard Boiled - UK | CA | FR | AU | DE
  • #1 Police Procedurals - AU | FR | DE
  • #1 Mystery - FR
  • #1 Mystery, Thrillers & Suspense - AU
  • #2 Thrillers - UK | AU
  • #2 Crime - UK
  • #2 Police Procedurals - UK | CA
  • #3 Crime, Thriller & Mystery - UK

The Gabe Quinn Bestselling Thrillers Series -
KILLING HOPE | CROSSING LINES | TAKING LIBERTY

Gabe Quinn Prequel
-
CHASING FAME

Standalone Psychological Thrillers
-
NO COMING BACK | BEFORE YOU LEAP | CRASH


PLEASE NOTE:
'Crossing Lines' is Copyright 2012 - First Published on Amazon
Nov 28, 2012 under the title 'Crossing Lines' . It is not affiliated
whatsoever with the TV show of the same title which was produced in
2013, the year after the release of the book "Crossing Lines" by Keith
Houghton. Please do not buy or review if you are looking for a book linked to the TV show
.

Sobre o Autor

When I was thirteen, my English teacher told me to write something other than science fiction - since she was fed up with reading my sci-fi short stories whenever she gave the class a creative essay assignment. At the foot of one of these flights of fancy, in bold red ink, she advised me in no uncertain terms to desist for my own good, and that I'd never make it as a science fiction writer. It took me thirty years to heed her advice and switch to another genre. Why didn't I listen to her sooner? Read more about me and my writing at keithhoughton.com - You can also follow me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/KeithHoughtonAuthor and on Twitter at https://twitter.com/KeithHoughton - Thanks for reading!

Detalhes do produto

  • Formato: eBook Kindle
  • Tamanho do arquivo: 1946 KB
  • Número de páginas: 423 páginas
  • Vendido por: Amazon Servicos de Varejo do Brasil Ltda
  • Idioma: Inglês
  • ASIN: B00AAMO9UU
  • Leitura de texto: Habilitado
  • X-Ray:
  • Dicas de vocabulário: Habilitado
  • Leitor de tela: Compatível
  • Configuração de fonte: Habilitado
  • Avaliação média: Seja o primeiro a avaliar este item

Avaliação de clientes

Ainda não há avaliações de clientes para este produto.
Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes

Avaliações mais úteis de consumidores na Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,5 de 5 estrelas 241 avaliações
Jackie
5,0 de 5 estrelasAnother Slam Dunk From Houghton! A Killer Action Thriller - Pun Intended!
29 de junho de 2016 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
1 pessoa achou isso útil.
John French
5,0 de 5 estrelasHitting the Right Notes
25 de novembro de 2012 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
10 pessoas acharam isso útil.
Tullia
5,0 de 5 estrelasRiveting Thriller!
5 de dezembro de 2012 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
1 pessoa achou isso útil.
click to open popover

Onde está meu pedido?

Frete e devoluções

Precisa de ajuda?