Faça download dos Aplicativos de Leitura Kindle Gratuitos e comece a ler eBooks Kindle nos mais populares smartphones, tablets e computadores pessoais. Para enviar o link de download para seu smartphone por SMS, use o formato internacional sem espaços (Código Internacional+DDD+Número. Exemplo: +551199999999)

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Para receber o link de download digite seu celular:

Preço Kindle: R$ 22,79

Economize
R$ 9,30 (29%)

OU

Essas promoções serão aplicadas a este item:

Algumas promoções podem ser combinadas; outras não são elegíveis. Para detalhes, por favor, acesse os Termos e Condições dessas promoções.

Entregar no seu Kindle ou em outro dispositivo

Entregar no seu Kindle ou em outro dispositivo

Anúncio do aplicativo do Kindle

Dumplin' eBook Kindle

5.0 de 5 estrelas 1 avaliação de cliente

Ver todos os 5 formatos e edições Ocultar outros formatos e edições
Preço
Novo a partir de Usado a partir de
eBook Kindle
eBook Kindle, 15 set 2015
R$ 22,79

Número de páginas: 389 páginas Configuração de fonte: Habilitado Page Flip: Habilitado
Idioma: Inglês

eBooks 24h
eBooks em oferta na Loja Kindle
eBooks promocionados por 24h: inscreva-se e não perca nenhuma oferta.

Descrições do Produto

Descrição do produto

This beloved novel, a #1 New York Times bestseller, will soon be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston.

For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary.

With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine—Dumplin’ is guaranteed to steal your heart.

Dubbed “Dumplin’” by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini body? Put a bikini on your body. With her all-American-beauty best friend, Ellen, by her side, things have always worked . . .  until Will takes a job at Harpy’s, the local fast-food joint. There she meets Private School Bo, a hot former jock. Will isn’t surprised to find herself attracted to Bo. But she is surprised when he seems to like her back.  

Instead of finding new heights of self-assurance in her relationship with Bo, Will starts to doubt herself. So she sets out to take back her confidence by doing the most horrifying thing she can imagine: entering the Miss Teen Blue Bonnet Pageant—along with several other unlikely candidates—to show the world that she deserves to be up there as much as any twiggy girl does.

Along the way, she’ll shock the hell out of Clover City—and maybe herself most of all.

Capa Interna

For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell, and Sarah Dessen comes this powerful novel with a fearless heroine-self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson-from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary. With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine, Dumplin' is guaranteed to steal your heart.

Dubbed "Dumplin'" by her former beauty queen mom, Willowdean has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini body? Put a bikini on your body. With her all-American beauty best friend, Ellen, by her side, things have always worked...until Will takes a job at Harpy's, the local fast-food joint. There she meets Private School Bo, a hot former jock. Will isn't surprised to find herself attracted to Bo. But she is surprised when he seems to like her back.

Instead of finding new heights of self-assurance in her relationship with Bo, Will starts to doubt herself. So she sets out to take back her confidence by doing the most horrifying thing she can imagine: entering the Miss Clover City beauty pageant-along with several other unlikely candidates-to show the world that she deserves to be up there as much as any girl does. Along the way, she'll shock the hell out of Clover City-and maybe herself most of all.

Detalhes do produto

  • Formato: eBook Kindle
  • Tamanho do arquivo: 919.0 KB
  • Número de páginas: 389 páginas
  • Editora: Balzer + Bray; Edição: Reprint (15 de setembro de 2015)
  • Vendido por: Amazon Servicos de Varejo do Brasil Ltda
  • Idioma: Inglês
  • ASIN: B00RLTBO9O
  • Leitura de texto: Habilitado
  • X-Ray:
  • Dicas de vocabulário: Não habilitado
  • Leitor de tela: Compatível
  • Configuração de fonte: Habilitado
  • Avaliação média: 5.0 de 5 estrelas 1 avaliação de cliente
  • Lista de mais vendidos da Amazon: #24,310 entre os mais vendidos na Loja Kindle (Conheça os 100 mais vendidos na Loja Kindle)

Quais outros itens os consumidores compraram após visualizar este item?


Avaliação de clientes

Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes
Ver todas as 1 avaliações dos clientes

Principais avaliações de clientes

14 de setembro de 2017
Formato: eBook Kindle|Compra verificada
0Comentar| 1 pessoa achou isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso

Avaliações mais úteis de consumidores na Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,3 de 5 estrelas 328 avaliações
D. Robertson
5,0 de 5 estrelasJust. A. Great. Read.
24 de abril de 2017 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Formato: eBook Kindle|Compra verificada
Meghan
5,0 de 5 estrelasI love it.
13 de junho de 2017 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Formato: eBook Kindle|Compra verificada
1 pessoa achou isso útil.
CPH
4,0 de 5 estrelas3.5 stars
15 de julho de 2017 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Formato: eBook Kindle|Compra verificada
Rebecca A. Cline
5,0 de 5 estrelasGreat story about being a teenager....
5 de maio de 2016 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Formato: eBook Kindle|Compra verificada
Jessie O
4,0 de 5 estrelasGreat book about growth with a fun cast
21 de janeiro de 2017 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Formato: eBook Kindle|Compra verificada
click to open popover

Onde está meu pedido?

Frete e devoluções

Precisa de ajuda?