Faça download dos Aplicativos de Leitura Kindle Gratuitos e comece a ler eBooks Kindle nos mais populares smartphones, tablets e computadores pessoais. Para enviar o link de download para seu smartphone por SMS, use o formato internacional sem espaços (Código Internacional+DDD+Número. Exemplo: +551199999999)

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Para receber o link de download digite seu celular:

Preço digital sugerido: R$ 3,45
Preço Kindle: R$ 3,16

Economize
R$ 35,20 (92%)

OU

Essas promoções serão aplicadas a este item:

Algumas promoções podem ser combinadas; outras não são elegíveis. Para detalhes, por favor, acesse os Termos e Condições dessas promoções.

Entregar no seu Kindle ou em outro dispositivo

Entregar no seu Kindle ou em outro dispositivo

Anúncio do aplicativo do Kindle

Our Chemical Hearts eBook Kindle


Ver todos os 5 formatos e edições Ocultar outros formatos e edições
Preço
Novo a partir de Usado a partir de
eBook Kindle
R$ 3,16

Número de páginas: 322 páginas Dicas de vocabulário: Habilitado Configuração de fonte: Habilitado
Page Flip: Habilitado Idioma: Inglês

eBooks na Loja Kindle
eBooks em oferta na Loja Kindle
Todos os dias, novos eBooks com desconto. Vem.

Descrições do Produto

Descrição do produto

'Funny, big-hearted and bittersweet, it's an absolute gem of a book.' Buzzfeed

'Krystal Sutherland is 100% the YA Taylor Swift!' Maximum Pop

A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart.

Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing, and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over.

When Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him.

Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon?

What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom?

Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad?

Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.


Readers love Our Chemical Hearts:

'Krystal Sutherland turns typical boy-meets-girl fiction on its head' YOU magazine, Mail on Sunday

'Magnificent debut' Teen Vogue

'The author pulls no punches... emotionally engaging.' Kirkus Reviews

'Emotionally complex, funny . . . Sutherland's debut will stick with readers.' Booklist

'Captures the messy, awkward, all-consuming emotions of first love.' Entertainment Weekly

'Eloquently conveying the complexity of love and grief, debut novelist Sutherland creates a story filled with intriguing and memorable characters.' Publishers Weekly

Look out for Krystal Sutherland's new book, A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares, coming September 2017.

Capa Interna

John Green meets Rainbow Rowellin this irresistible story of first love, broken hearts, and the golden seams that put them back together again.
Henry Page has never been in love. He fancies himself a hopeless romantic, but the slo-mo, heart palpitating, can't-eat-can't-sleep kind of love that he's been hoping for just hasn't been in the cards for him at least not yet. Instead, he's been happy to focus on his grades, on getting into a semi-decentcollege and finally becoming editor of his school newspaper. Then Grace Town walks into his first period class on the third Tuesday of senior year and he knows everything's about to change.
Grace isn't who Henry pictured as his dream girl she walks with a cane, wears oversized boys' clothes, and rarely seems to shower. But when Grace and Henry are both chosen to edit the school paper, he quickly finds himself falling for her. It's obvious there's something broken about Grace, but it seems to make her even more beautiful to Henry, and he wants nothing more than to help her put the pieces back together again. And yet, this isn't your average story of boy meets girl.

Detalhes do produto

  • Formato: eBook Kindle
  • Tamanho do arquivo: 1813 KB
  • Número de páginas: 322 páginas
  • Editora: Hot Key Books (4 de outubro de 2016)
  • Vendido por: Amazon Servicos de Varejo do Brasil Ltda
  • Idioma: Inglês
  • ASIN: B01EOW970S
  • Leitura de texto: Habilitado
  • X-Ray:
  • Dicas de vocabulário: Habilitado
  • Leitor de tela: Compatível
  • Configuração de fonte: Habilitado
  • Avaliação média: Seja o primeiro a avaliar este item
  • Lista de mais vendidos da Amazon: #13,956 entre os mais vendidos na Loja Kindle (Conheça os 100 mais vendidos na Loja Kindle)


Avaliação de clientes

Ainda não há avaliações de clientes para este título.
Compartilhe seus pensamentos com outros clientes

Avaliações mais úteis de consumidores na Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,1 de 5 estrelas 60 avaliações
5,0 de 5 estrelasFive Star Read!!
em 29 de dezembro de 2016 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
1 pessoa achou isso útil.
5,0 de 5 estrelasA new favorite. There's so much mystery about both characters that ...
em 5 de março de 2017 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
2 pessoas acharam isso útil.
5,0 de 5 estrelasIt's like falling in love
em 5 de outubro de 2016 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
4,0 de 5 estrelasGave me Eleanor and park vibes!!!
em 25 de novembro de 2016 - Publicada na Amazon.com
Compra verificada
3 pessoas acharam isso útil.
3,0 de 5 estrelasJust okay...
em 12 de maio de 2017 - Publicada na Amazon.com
click to open popover

Onde está meu pedido?

Frete e devoluções

Precisa de ajuda?