Books eBooks Kindle eBooks Kindle Kindle Paperwhite Kindle Direct Publishing Cloud Drive Photos Wireless Fire TV Stick HI home_kitchen Office Computers VideoGames Wireless



em 16 de dezembro de 2016
O livro atendeu muito bem as espectativas.
Trouxe muita coisa positiva, vale a pena. Nao tem enrolacao e nem mimimi. A leitura e facil e gostosa =)
0Comentar| 12 pessoas acharam isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 15 de maio de 2017
Alguns procedimentos são fáceis de fazer, outros nem tanto. Não posso atestar total eficácia porque ainda não pratiquei todos, mas alguns realmente fazem bastante sentido.
0Comentar| 1 pessoa achou isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 22 de julho de 2017
Very good book! It will help you to create a strategy and goals, besides how to don't abandon your studies; the writer say the key to get the success in learning another language is immersion. I really recommend the book.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 3 de junho de 2017
Fantastic. I highly recommend it , specially for those who want acquire new methods of improving their abilities in English. It is a complete new understanding of English language teaching.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 11 de janeiro de 2018
Very interesting and carries a lot of hints helping you to improve your English skills, specially with the persistence and speakin loudly to yourself. They work. I reccomend it.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 19 de julho de 2017
This book has a clear and simple message to share. It doesn’t bring any new information for me as an English teacher but it's still valuable for those who are struggling on learning.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 29 de outubro de 2017
Didactic is perfect
Encourage you to speak without fear to make mistakes
I like very much, and I recommend for every body
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 5 de junho de 2017
I loved the hints the author give to us. They're so practical and so relevant. I really recommend it. You won't regret.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 1 de julho de 2017
Honestly , I like tips from this book . I guess make me more confident when someone talks to me , even reading in english . Thank you .
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 12 de março de 2017
This book is very practical for who wants to learn English. I speak Portuguese and a few people in my Country can speak English fluently. I've been studying for many years and now I can read books and watch movies in English but I can't speak very well, so I found this E-book and it has helped me since I read the first page.
0Comentar| 8 pessoas acharam isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso