Amazon Prime Video Books eBooks Kindle eBooks Kindle Kindle Direct Publishing Novo Kindle Oasis Cloud Drive Photos Electronics Fire TV Stick HI home_kitchen Office Computers VideoGames Wireless



em 3 de junho de 2017
Fantastic. I highly recommend it , specially for those who want acquire new methods of improving their abilities in English. It is a complete new understanding of English language teaching.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 19 de julho de 2017
This book has a clear and simple message to share. It doesn’t bring any new information for me as an English teacher but it's still valuable for those who are struggling on learning.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 11 de janeiro de 2018
Very interesting and carries a lot of hints helping you to improve your English skills, specially with the persistence and speakin loudly to yourself. They work. I reccomend it.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 1 de julho de 2017
Honestly , I like tips from this book . I guess make me more confident when someone talks to me , even reading in english . Thank you .
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 29 de outubro de 2017
Didactic is perfect
Encourage you to speak without fear to make mistakes
I like very much, and I recommend for every body
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 5 de junho de 2017
I loved the hints the author give to us. They're so practical and so relevant. I really recommend it. You won't regret.
0Comentar|Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 12 de março de 2017
This book is very practical for who wants to learn English. I speak Portuguese and a few people in my Country can speak English fluently. I've been studying for many years and now I can read books and watch movies in English but I can't speak very well, so I found this E-book and it has helped me since I read the first page.
0Comentar| 8 pessoas acharam isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
1000 PRINCIPAIS AVALIADORESem 3 de fevereiro de 2017
O livro é bastante simples de entender pra quem possui um nível intermediário-avançado em inglês e possui uma linguagem clara e direta com várias dicas e informações relevantes para quem sente algumas dificuldades no aprendizado do inglês, especialmente no avanço do nível avançado para a fluência.

Particularmente tenho usado as dicas que aprendi no livro e tenho sentido uma melhora significativa na minha leitura, compreensão e fala e por isso recomendo a leitura para quem deseja aperfeiçoar seu inglês ao nível fluente.
0Comentar| 24 pessoas acharam isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 16 de dezembro de 2016
O livro atendeu muito bem as espectativas.
Trouxe muita coisa positiva, vale a pena. Nao tem enrolacao e nem mimimi. A leitura e facil e gostosa =)
0Comentar| 12 pessoas acharam isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso
em 24 de abril de 2016
As a brazilian who whants to learn English this book helped me a lot. It has great and useful tips. I highly recommend it!
0Comentar| 8 pessoas acharam isso útil. Esta avaliação foi útil para você? Informar abuso