eBooks Kindle Books eBooks Kindle Novo Kindle Oasis Cloud Drive Photos Electronics Fire TV Stick HI home_kitchen Computers VideoGames Wireless

Avaliação de clientes

4,7 de 5 estrelas
13

1000 PRINCIPAIS AVALIADORESem 11 de janeiro de 2018
This book looks forward...
It means that the author tries to put some thoughts to where we are heading to as humans beings. Two insights got my attention and totally deserves further reflection. The first one is that the classification of humans Vs machines has been changed for organic algorithms Vs non-organic algorithms. The second point is the Dataism and its flow of information and the goal to link everything and everyone to the internet of all things. Still talking about the second theme, I highly got surprised by the perspective of the flow of direct information to throw away institutions and procedures largely utilize in democracies all around the world nowadays: our representatives (Why we do need them when we could formulate and express our opinions direct or an algorithm like facebook's 300 hundred likes are capable of predict our will with good accuracy even before any expression from ourselves). The book has brilliant thoughts. Well done. 10 out 10.
1 pessoa achou isso útil
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 9 de maio de 2017
Se você é inteligente e procura se manter a par das novidades e das interpretações do nosso mundo, não deixe de ler esse Homo Deus. Leitura muito provocativa e de larga amplitude que não contraria a sua profundidade. Mais um sucesso do Professor Harari !!
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 11 de setembro de 2017
O autor vai nos apresentando fatos com um encadeamento que não estamos acostumados, mas que são reais e lógicos. E perturbadores.
Ele, como no "Sapiens", vai montando um quadro que não é muito fácil de refutar, mas que é um pouco incômodo. Nos coloca para pensar sem vieses.
Gostei muito. Recomendo.
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
1000 PRINCIPAIS AVALIADORESem 29 de junho de 2017
I'm still on the introduction, but I like Hariri's style. He made a good job on Sapiens and seems to have delivered another great work here.
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 5 de outubro de 2016
Excelente continuação do Sapiens! Tão bom quanto! Nos faz refletir bastante sobre o caminho que estamos tomando para o futuro...
3 pessoas acharam isso útil
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 1 de março de 2017
Harari simply went wild with this amazing work. The book links the dots of human evolution and scientific trends to explore the next dominant "religion" of planet earth.

The book in anchored on reliable research, extremely well written, informative and inspiring. An excellent read!
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 28 de janeiro de 2018
This book provides a very interesting view of human choices, both past and future. It looks technologies, such as AI, using our very nature as perspective.
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 14 de dezembro de 2017
Bem fundamentadoi, mas muito especulativo. Gostei do tema, mas não da forma, que parece um tanto sensacionalista. Parece uma reportagem de jornal.
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 1 de janeiro de 2018
O autor me chamou a atenção pela base de dados em sua argumentação e suas projeções do futuro da humanidade.
Sua leitura é leve e envolvente.
|0Comentar|Informar abuso
em 13 de setembro de 2017
Simply wonderful. A marvelous, detailed and comprehensive description of the human condition and perspectives for our near and further future.
|0Comentar|Informar abuso



Precisa do serviços de atendimento ao cliente? Clique aqui